Calendar

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Knit/Crochet Gathering, 1pm
Kitchen Reserved, 4:30pm
Girl Scouts, 6:30pm
Finance Meeting, 7:15pm

Friday, December 7, 2018
NA, 10pm

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Worship and Sunday School, 10am
Worship Committee meets

Monday, December 10, 2018
AA, 8pm
Academy Winter Convocation, 5pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Free Lunch, 11:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
2nd Wednesday Dinner, 5:30-6:30pm
Bell Choir Rehearsal, 6:30pm
Choir Rehearsal, 7:30pm
AA, 8pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Knit/Crochet Gathering, 1pm

Friday, December 14, 2018
NA, 10pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Rising Sun Wrestling Pancake Breakfast, 9am – 11am
Ward Hall reserved afternoon and evening

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Worship and Children’s Christmas Program, 10am
Coffee Hour
Deacons Cookie Sale
Session Meeting

Monday, December 17
AA, 8pm

Tuesday, December 18
Basket Class, 6pm
AA, 8pm

Wednesday, December 19
Bell Choir Rehearsal, 6:30pm
Choir Rehearsal, 7:30pm
AA, 8pm

Thursday, December 20
Knit/Crochet Gathering, 1pm
Girl Scouts, 6:30pm

Friday, December 21
NA, 10pm

Sunday, December 23
Worship and Sunday School, 10am

Monday, December 24
Church Office closed
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service, 6:30pm

Wednesday, December 26
Church Office closed
Bell Choir Rehearsal, 6:30pm
Choir Rehearsal, 7:30pm
AA, 8pm

Friday, December 28
NA, 10pm

Sunday, December 30
Worship and Sunday School, 10am

Monday, December 31
AA, 8pm