Calendar

Thursday, October 11
Knit/Crochet Gathering, 1pm

Friday, October 12
NA, 10pm

Sunday, October 14
Worship and Sunday School, 10am
Academy Family Heritage Day, 1-4pm

Monday, October 15
Mission Meeting with Academy, 10:30am
AA, 8pm

Tuesday, October 16
AA, 8pm

Wednesday, October 17
Bell Choir Rehearsal, 6:30pm
Choir Rehearsal, 7:30pm
AA, 8pm

Thursday, October 18
Knit/Crochet Gathering, 1pm
Girl Scouts, 6:30pm

Friday, October 19
NA, 10pm

Sunday, October 21
Worship and Sunday School, 10am
Worship Meeting

Monday, October 22
AA, 8pm

Tuesday, October 23
Free Lunch, 11:30am – 12:30pm
AA, 8pm

Wednesday, October 24
Bell Choir Rehearsal, 6:30pm
Choir Rehearsal, 7:30pm
AA, 8pm

Thursday, October 25
Knit/Crochet Gathering, 1pm

Friday, October 26
NA, 10pm

Sunday, October 28
Worship and Sunday School, 10am
Trick-Trunk-Treat, 4:30-5:30pm (hall)

Monday, October 29
AA, 8pm

Tuesday, October 30
AA, 8pm

Wednesday, October 31
Bell Choir Rehearsal, 6:30pm
Choir Rehearsal, 7:30pm
AA, 8pm

Thursday, November 1
Knit/Crochet Gathering, 1pm
Mission Meeting, 2pm
Deacons Meeting, 5pm

Friday, November 2
NA, 10pm

Sunday, November 4
Worship and Sunday School, 10am
Communion
Coffee Hour
Property Meeting

Monday, November 5
AA, 8pm

Tuesday, November 6
AA, 8pm

Wednesday, November 7
Garden Club, 6pm
Bell Choir Rehearsal, 6:30pm
Choir Rehearsal, 7:30pm
AA, 8pm

Thursday, November 8
Knit/Crochet Gathering, 1pm