Calendar

Wednesday, August 16
Bible Study, 11am

Thursday, August 17
Finance Meeting, 10am

Friday, August 18
Bible Study, 7pm at the home of Andrea Lopez

Sunday, August 20
Worship and Sunday School, 10am
Worship Committee Meeting
Coffee Hour, after Worship

Wednesday, August 23
Bible Study, 11am

Friday, August 25
Bible Study, 7pm at the home of Andrea Lopez

Sunday, August 27
Worship and Sunday School, 10am
Session Meeting

Monday, August 28
Mission Committee and Deacons serving dinner at the Paris Foundation

Tuesday, August 29
Bible Study, 7pm

Wednesday, August 30
Bible Study, 11am

 

 

Coming up at WNPC – See front page of this website for more info

Saturday, September 30, 7:30am – 1pm – Church and Community Fall Yard Sale

Friday, October 6, 7:30pm – Charlie Zahm Concert at WNPC